Contact Us

 

ADDRESS:

Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis

6510 Telecom Drive, Suite 185

Indianapolis, IN 46278

 
PHONE: 317-236-6330       FAX: 317-236-6340

 

 

 

STAFF:

 

 

Steve Lains, Chief Executive Officer

stevel@bagi.com

  

Rosemary Manifold, Chief Financial Officer

rosemarym@bagi.com

   

Barbara Zoderer, Director of Councils, Membership & Events

barbaraz@bagi.com

 

       

Kristen Krempp, Director of Communications and Special Events

kristenk@bagi.com

 

Kate Collins, Director of Government Affairs

katec@bagi.com

 

  

Rhonda Malatestinic, Administrative Assistant

rhondam@bagi.com

is proudly sponsored by: