Contact Us

 

ADDRESS:

Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis

6510 Telecom Drive, Suite 185

Indianapolis, IN 46278

 
PHONE: 317-236-6330       FAX: 317-236-6340

 

 

 

STAFF:

 

  

Steve Lains, Chief Executive Officer

stevel@bagi.com

  

Rosemary Manifold, Chief Financial Officer

rosemarym@bagi.com

   

 

Barbara Zoderer, Director of Councils, Membership & Events

barbaraz@bagi.com

       

Carrie Cason, Director of Communications

carriec@bagi.com

 

Matt Ochs, Operations Manager

Building Partners of Central Indiana

matto@bagi.com

  

Kate Collins, Director of Government Affairs

katej@bagi.com

  

Rhonda Malatestinic, Administrative Assistant

rhondam@bagi.com

is proudly sponsored by: