Contact Us


View Larger Map

 

ADDRESS:

Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis

1011 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

 

Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis

P.O. Box 44670

Indianapolis, IN 46244

 

PHONE: 317-236-6330       FAX: 317-236-6340

 

 

 

STAFF:

 

Steve Lains, Chief Executive Officer

stevel@bagi.com

 

Rosemary Manifold, Chief Financial Officer

rosemarym@bagi.com

 

Barbara Zoderer, Director of Councils, Membership & Events

barbaraz@bagi.com

 

Carrie Cason, Director of Communications

carriec@bagi.com

 

Kate Johnson, Director of Government Affairs

katej@bagi.com

 

Rhonda Malatestinic, Administrative Assistant

rhondam@bagi.com

 

Matt Ochs, Operations Manager

Building Partners of Central Indiana

matto@bagi.com

 

BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF GREATER INDIANAPOLIS

is proudly sponsored by: