Our Leadership

2016 Board of Directors
 
Nigel Hoss,Hoss Building Group, Inc. - President
nigel@hosshomes.com
 
Craig Jensen, Ryland Homes – 1st Vice President
cjensen@ryland.com
               
Scott Thompson, Silverthorne Homes – 2nd Vice President
scottt@silverthornehomes.com
 
Brian Adams, Godby Hearth & Home - Treasurer
brian.adams@godbyhearth.com
  
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc. - Secretary
jasone@customconcrete.com
  
Tom Bedsole ,Frost Brown Todd – Parliamentarian
tbedsole@fbtlaw.com
  
Micah J. Hill, Compendium, LLC - Immediate Past President
mhill@cg317.com
  
Geoff Horen,The Lifestyle Group
geoff@lifestylegroup.com
 
Steve Lains, BAGI, Chief Executive Officer
stevel@bagi.com
 
Joe Garcia G&G Custom Homes
joe@ggcustomhomes.com
 
Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc.
corbyt@yahoo.com
  
David Decker, The Affordable Companies
david.decker@the-affordablecompanies.com
               
Greg Sawyers, Citizens Energy Group
gsawyers@citizensenergygroup.com
               
Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.
brent@centennialremodelers.com
  
Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.
pgray@executivehomes.bz
               
John Lazaro, Jr.,J. R. Lazaro Builders, Inc.
john@jrlazarobuilders.com
 
Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees
cschrader@dreeshomes.com
 
Rex Soladine, Edgewood Building Supply
rsoladine@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com
               
Jeff Langston, Old Town Design Group, LLC
jeffl@oldtowndesigngroup.com
               
Todd Pyatt, Pyatt Builders, LLC
todd@pyattbuilders.com
               
Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp.
rlsbuilding@iquest.net
 
Jeremy Ash, Airtron, Inc.
jeremy.ash@resservices.com
 
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing
cathy@stegplumbing.com
 
Chad Bruick, Environments Group, LLC
chad@oeggroup.com
 
Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.
delmore@glickco.com
 
Robert Haecker, Triphase Technologies
rhaecker@triphasetech.com
               
Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery
jharper@vectren.com
  
Todd Moore, ProBuild
todd.moore@probuild.com
               
Brad Riley, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
brad.riley@aes.com
               
Bill Wilson, Ferguson Enterprises
bill.wilson@ferguson.com
 
Jerrod Klein, M/I Homes of Indiana, LP
jklein@mihomes.com
               
2016 COUNCIL PRESIDENTS
 
Nathan Custer, Silverthorne Homes – Hamilton County
nathanc@silverthornehomes.com
  
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction – Hancock County
time@weberconcrete.com
  
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc. – Hendricks County
jasone@customconcrete.com
 
Joe Barrett, Barrett & Associates, Inc. – Johnson County
joe@insurewithbarrett.com
  
Donna Moulder, Mirror & Glass Concepts – Remodelers
mirrorconceptsinc@gmail.com
  
Eva Gribler, PulteGroup, Inc.- Sales & Marketing
eva.gribler@pultegroup.com
is proudly sponsored by: