Our Leadership

2015 Board of Directors
 
Micah Hill, Milhaus – President
micah.hill@milhaus.com
 
Nigel Hoss, Hoss Building Group, Inc. – 1st Vice President
nigel@hosshomes.com
 
Craig Jensen, Ryland Homes – 2nd Vice President
cjensen@ryland.com
               
Brian Adams, Godby Hearth & Home- Treasurer
brian.adams@godbyhearth.com
 
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing - Secretary
cathy@stegplumbing.com
 
Tom Bedsole, Frost Brown Todd - Parliamentarian
tbedsole@fbtlaw.com
 
Joe Garcia, G&G Custom Homes - Immediate Past President
joe@ggcustomhomes.com
 
Curtis Rector, Arbor Homes, LLC - Member at Large
curtisr@arborhomesllc.com
               
Steve Lains, BAGI - Ex-Officio
stevel@bagi.com
 
Matt Beecher, Matt Beecher Builders
matt@mattbeecherbuilders.com
 
Jeff Langston, Heartwood Custom Homes, Inc.
jeffl@heartwoodhomes.com
 
Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp.
rlsbuilding@iquest.net
  
Jeremy Ash, Airtron, Inc.
jeremy.ash@resservices.com
 
Donna Moulder, Mirror & Glass Concepts
mirrorconceptsinc@gmail.com 
 
Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc.
corbyt@yahoo.com
 
Scott Thompson, Arbor Homes, LLC
scottt@arborhomesllc.com
               
David Decker, The Affordable Companies
david.decker@the-affordablecompanies.com
               
Jason Tuttle, Citizens Energy Group
jtuttle@citizensenergygroup.com
               
Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.
brent@centennialremodelers.com
               
Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.
pgray@executivehomes.bz
               
John Lazaro, Jr., J. R. Lazaro Builders, Inc.
john@jrlazarobuilders.com
               
Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees
cschrader@dreeshomes.com 
 
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc.
jasone@customconcrete.com
               
Rex Soladine, Edgewood Building Supply
rsoladine@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com
               
Rick Cummings, CKV Finished Products
ckvproducts@sbcglobal.net 
 
Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.
delmore@glickco.com 
 
Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery
jharper@vectren.com
 
Geoff Horen, The Lifestyle Group
geoff@lifestylegroup.com 
 
Todd Moore, ProBuild
todd.moore@probuild.com 
 
Todd Pyatt, Pyatt Builders, LLC
todd@pyattbuilders.com 
 
Teri Tillery, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Teri.tillery@aes.com
               
Jerrod Klein, M/I Homes of Indiana, LP
jklein@mihomes.com
   
2015 Council Presidents
Bill Wilson, Ferguson Enterprises - Hamilton County Council
bill.wilson@ferguson.com
               
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction - Hancock County Council
time@weberconcrete.com
               
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing - Hendricks County Council
cathy@stegplumbing.com
               
Forrest Carpenter, Custom Homes by Cory - Johnson County Council
forrest@customhomesbycory.com
               
Donna Moulder, Mirror & Glass Concepts - Remodelor’s Council
mirrorconceptsinc@gmail.com
               
Eva Gribler, PulteGroup, Inc. - Sales & Marketing Council
eva.gribler@pultegroup.com

 

is proudly sponsored by: