Our Leadership

2018 Board of Directors
 
 
Scott Thompson, Silverthorne Homes –  President
scottt@silverthornehomes.com
 
Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp. – 1st Vice President
bob@rlsbuilding.com
 
Todd Pyatt, Pyatt Builders, LLC - 2nd Vice President
todd@pyattbuilders.com
 
Brian Adams, Godby Hearth & Home – Treasurer
brian.adams@godbyhearth.com
 
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc. – Secretary
jasone@customconcrete.com
 
Tom Bedsole, Frost Brown Todd - Parliamentarian
tbedsole@fbtlaw.com
 
Craig Jensen, Lennar - Past President
craig.jensen@lennar.com
 
Nathan Custer, Silverthorne Homes
nathanc@silverthornehomes.com
 
Steve Lains, BAGI, Chief Executive Officer
stevel@bagi.com
 
Nigel Hoss, Hoss Building Group, Inc. 
nigel@hosshomes.com
 
Jeff Langston, Old Town Design Group, LLC
jeff@oldtowndesigngroup.com
 
Jeremy Ash, Airtron, Inc.
jeremy.ash@resservices.com
 
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing
cathy@stegplumbing.com
 
Micah J. Hill, Compendium Group
mhill@cg317.com
  
Tina Pasquinelli, Golden Ratio Homes, LLC
tina@goldenratiohomes.com
  
Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc.
corbyt@yahoo.com
  
Diane Ashlock, Citizens Energy Group
dashlock@citizensenergygroup.com
  
Bill Wilson, Grand Appliance & TV
bwilson@grandapplianceandtv.com
 
Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.
brent@centennialremodelers.com
 
Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.
pgray@executivehomes.bz
  
John Lazaro, Jr, J. R. Lazaro Builders, Inc.
john@jrlazarobuilders.com
 
Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees
cschrader@dreeshomes.com
 
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction
 
Andrew Brindley, H·E Homes
 
David Decker, ACo
david.decker@liveaco.com
 
Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.
delmore@glickco.com
 
Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery
jharper@vectren.com
  
Geoff Horen, The Lifestyle Group
geoff@lifestylegroup.com
  
Scott Mairn, PulteGroup, Inc.
scott.mairn@pultegroup.com
 
Jeff Rosell, Marvin Windows & Doors
jeffrosell@marvin.com
 
Ryan Smith, Beazer Homes
ryan.smith@beazer.com
  
Scott Travis, Buckingham Companies
scott.travis@buckingham-co.com
  
Jerrod Klein, M/I Homes of Indiana, LP
jklein@mihomes.com
 
 
2018 Council Presidents
 
David Burtner, Burtner
quotes@burtnerelectric.com
 
Paul Carroll, Mercer Belanger, P.C.
pcarroll@indylegal.com
 
Jeff Baumgartner, Airtron
jeff.baumgartner@resservices.com
 
Rick Cummings, CKV Finished Products
ckvproducts@sbcglobal.net
 
Jason Gettum, Gettum Associates, Inc.
jasongettum@gettum.com
 
Ryan Woolever, Arbor Homes, LLC
ryanw@arborhomesllc.com 
 
 

is proudly sponsored by: