Our Leadership

2017 Board of Directors
 
 
Craig Jensen, CalAtlantic Homes, President
craig.jensen@calatl.com
 
 
Scott Thompson, Silverthorne Homes – 1st Vice President
scottt@silverthornehomes.com
 
 
Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp. – 2nd Vice President
bob@rlsbuilding.com
 
 
Brian Adams, Godby Hearth & Home – Treasurer
brian.adams@godbyhearth.com
 
 
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc. – Secretary
jasone@customconcrete.com
 
 
Tom Bedsole, Frost Brown Todd - Parliamentarian
tbedsole@fbtlaw.com
 
 
Nigel Hoss, Hoss Building Group, Inc. – Past President
nigel@hosshomes.com
 
 
Scott Mairn, PulteGroup, Inc.
scott.mairn@pultegroup.com
 
 
Steve Lains, BAGI, Chief Executive Officer
stevel@bagi.com
 
 
Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.
brent@centennialremodelers.com
 
 
Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.
pgray@executivehomes.bz
 
 
John Lazaro, Jr, J. R. Lazaro Builders, Inc.
john@jrlazarobuilders.com
 
 
Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees
cschrader@dreeshomes.com
 
 
Rex Soladine, Edgewood Building Supply
rsoladine@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com
 
 
Jeff Langston, Old Town Design Group, LLC
jeff@oldtowndesigngroup.com
 
 
Todd Pyatt, Pyatt Builders, LLC
todd@pyattbuilders.com
 
 
Jeremy Ash, Airtron, Inc.
jeremy.ash@resservices.com
 
 
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing
cathy@stegplumbing.com
 
 
Micah J. Hill, Compendium Group
mhill@cg317.com
 
 
Tina Pasquinelli, Golden Ratio Homes, LLC
tina@goldenratiohomes.com
 
 
Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc.
corbyt@yahoo.com
 
 
Diane Ashlock, Citizens Energy Group
dashlock@citizensenergygroup.com
 
 
Bill Wilson, Grand Appliance & TV
bwilson@grandapplianceandtv.com
 
 
David Decker, The Affordable Companies
david.decker@the-affordablecompanies.com
 
 
Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.
delmore@glickco.com
 
 
Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery
jharper@vectren.com
 
 
Geoff Horen, The Lifestyle Group
geoff@lifestylegroup.com
 
 
Brad Riley, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
brad.riley@aes.com
 
 
Ryan Smith, Beazer Homes
ryan.smith@beazer.com
 
 
Scott Travis, Buckingham Companies
scott.travis@buckingham-co.com
 
 
Jerrod Klein, M/I Homes of Indiana, LP
jklein@mihomes.com
 
 
2017 Council Presidents
 
 
Nathan Custer, Silverthorne Homes
nathanc@silverthornehomes.com
 
 
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction
time@weberconcrete.com
 
 
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc.
jasone@customconcrete.com
 
 
Rick Cummings, CKV Finished Products
ckvproducts@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Donna Moulder, Mirror & Glass Concepts
mirrorconceptsinc@gmail.com
 
 
Eva Gribler, PulteGroup, Inc.
eva.gribler@pultegroup.com
 

is proudly sponsored by: