Our Leadership

2014 Board of Directors
 
Joe Garcia, G&G Custom Homes - President
 
Micah Hill, The Re-development Group, Inc. - 1st Vice President
 
Nigel Hoss, Hoss Building Group, Inc. - 2nd Vice President
 
Brian Adams, Godby Hearth & Home - Treasurer
 
Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing - Secretary
 
Tom Bedsole, Frost Brown Todd - Parliamentarian
 
John Lazaro, Jr., J.R Lazaro Builders, Inc - Immediate Past President
Email: john@jrlazarobuilders.com
 
Curtis Rector, Arbor Homes, LLC - Member At Large
 
Steve Lains, Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis - CEO
Email: stevel@bagi.com
 
Jeremy Ash, Airtron Inc.
 
Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc. - Immediate Past President
 
Scott Thompson, Arbor Homes, LLC

Scott Bates, Christopher Scott Homes
 
Mike Gorman, Gorman Homes
 
Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.
 
Heather Rayka, Westport Homes, Inc.
 
Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc. 
  
Matt Beecher, Matt Beecher Builders 
 
Jeff Langston, Heartwood Custom Homes, Inc. 
 
Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp. 
 
Donna Moulder, Mirror Concepts, Inc. 
 
Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc. 
 
Geoff Horen, The Lifestyle Group 
 
Michael Luedke, David Weekley Homes 
 
Teri Tillery, Indianapolis Power & Light Company 
 
Jason Tuttle, Citizens Energy Group
David Decker, The Affordable Companies
Email: david.decker@theaffordablecompanies.com
 
Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.
Email: brent@centennialremodelers.com
 
Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery
Email: jharper@vectren.com
 
Craig Jensen, Ryland Homes
Email: cjensen@ryland.com
Todd Moore, Carter Lee Lumber Company
Email: todd.moore@probuild.com

2014 Council Presidents

Hamilton County:
Bill Wilson, Clark Appliance
Email: bwilson@clarkappliance.com
 
Hancock County:
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction
 
Hendricks County:

Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing - Secretary

 
Johnson County:

Matt Beecher, Matt Beecher Builders 

 
Remodelor’s:

Donna Moulder, Mirror Concepts, Inc. 

 
Sales & Marketing:
Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees

 

BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF GREATER INDIANAPOLIS

is proudly sponsored by: